banner-pic-01
 
 



Online Dog License Renewals
Court Payments Online
Unclaimed Funds Search
2022 Final Assessment Roll
Town/County Tax Collection
Pay Taxes Online
Recreation Programs
Facility Rentals
Streetlight Outages
Real Property Portal


In this section, in addition to the Town of Parma Code, you can find current and archival Town, Planning, Zoning and Conservation Boards minutes starting with 2006 through the present; Town Board Agendas; Legal and Public Notices published through the Town Clerk Office , Budget information; Bid Package Information and Internal Town Policies.

Town Code - E-Code for Town of Parma

Parma Lake Shore Sewer District Creation
Regulations and Reports
Legal and Public Notices
Freedom of Information Requests (FOIL)
Spencerport Ecumenical Food Shelf 585-397-0290
Parma Zoning Map
Parma Ridge Road Zoning Map
Staff Only

 





Parma Town Board

1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m.
Exception: Friday, December 30, 2022 @ 9:00 AM (year-end meeting)

Parma Planning Board

1st Thursday and 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Exception - No Meeting: Monday, January 17, 2022, Monday, February 21, 2022 and Monday, June 20, 2022

Parma Zoning Board of Appeals

3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

The above meetings will be held at the Parma Town Hall, 1300 Hilton Parma Corners Road, Hilton, New York. All meetings are open to the public.

The Town of Parma Offices will be closed for the following 2022 Holidays:

Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 - President’s Day
Friday, April 15, 2022 - Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 - Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 - Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 23, 2022 - Half Day (Closing at noon)
Monday, December 26, 2022 - Christmas Day (observed)
Friday, December 30, 2022 - Half Day (Closing at noon)
Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year’s Day (observed)



 

Town Events Calendar

 

Parma Town Hall
1300 Hilton Parma Corners Rd.
P.O. Box 728
Hilton, NY 14468
585-392-9461 . Fax: 585-392-6659

This institution is an equal opportunity provider, and employer.
To file a complaint of discrimination, write: USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S. W., Washington, DC 20250-9410,
or call (866) 632-9992 (voice) or (800)877-8339 (TDD).

ScenicView Web Company ©2022